Vegetable Research & Information Center, UC Cooperative Extension

Processing Tomato Workgroup

To submit changes or additions, please e-mail

Scott Stoddard, Co-Chair

UCCE Merced County

Brenna Aegerter

UCCE San Joaquin County

Diane Barrett

UCD Food Science & Technology

Warren Bendixen

UCCE Santa Barbara County

Alan Bennett

UCD Plant Sciences

Kent Bradford

UCD Plant Sciences

Mike Cahn

UCCE Monterey County

Janet Caprile

UCCE Contra Costa County

Bill Chaney

UCCE Monterey County (Emeritus)

Roger Chetelat

UCD Plant Sciences

Mike Coffey

UCR Plant Pathology

Mike Davis

UCD Plant Pathology

Ford Denison

UCD Plant Sciences

Craig Giannini

UCD Plant Sciences

Steve Grattan


Tim Hartz

UCD Plant Sciences

Franklin Laemmlen

UCCE Santa Barbara County

Tom Lanini

UCD Plant Sciences

Michelle LeStrange

UCCE Tulare County

Pete Livingston

UCD Agricultural & Resource Economics

Sam Matoba

UCD Food Science & Technology

Don May

UCCE Fresno County

Milt McGiffen

UCR Botany & Plant Science

Gene Miyao

UCCE Yolo County

Jan Mickler

UCCE Stanislaus County

Jeff Mitchell

UCCE Kearny Ag Center

Bob Mullen

UCCE San Joaquin County

Mike Murray

UCCE Glenn/Colusa Counties

Don Nevins

UCD Plant Sciences

Bill Sims

UCD Plant Sciences Emeritus

Jim Stapleton

UCCE Kearny Ag Center

Dina St. Clair

UCD Vegetable Crops

Eta Takele

UCCE Area Farm Advisor, Southern Region

Herman Timm

UCD Plant Sciences

Merle Weaver


Becky Westerdahl

UCD Nematology

Frank Zalom

UCD Entomology

« Back to list of workgroups

Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources, University of California.
All contents copyright © 2011 The Regents of the University of California. All Rights Reserved.
Development funding from the University of California and USDA, CSREES.
Please e-mail your comments to:
Last updated: December 16, 2014 | Website design by Lauri Brandeberry
Plant Sciences ANR Logo University of California